top of page


St. Louis AAZK Chapter

1 Government Dr. 

St. Louis, MO 63133


For animal art questions please email


Rachel Crosby - President

Rachel Koebert - Vice President

Lizzy Miller - Treasurer

Josh Thuman - Secretary

Rachel Koebert - Animal Art Committee Chair

All of us at the same time -

Danielle Grubb - Conservation Committee Chair

Kelsey Thompson - Professional Development Committee Chair

Mary Witucki - Bowling/Bingo for Rhinos Chair

Holly Simmons - Special Events Committee Chair

Jeremy Martin - Communications



bottom of page