Contact

St. Louis AAZK Chapter

1 Government Dr. 

St. Louis, MO 63133
 

 

Officers

Chawna Schuette - President

schuette@stlzoo.org

 

Jen Blackburn - Vice President

blackburn@stlzoo.org

 

 

Miranda Durfor - Treasurer

durfor@stlzoo.org

 

 

Dan Skoff - Secretary

dskoff@stlzoo.org

Nate Aalund - Bowling for Rhinos coordinator

aalund@stlzoo.org

 

 

Cassie Gruhala - Bowling for Rhinos coordinator

gruhala@stlzoo.org